AGWM-- Asia and the Pacific Islands logo

About AP

AP INTERNATIONAL CHURCHES

(Listed by country in alphbetical order.)

Cambodia

ICA Cambodia

Pastor Ann Greve

37 M Street 16 Tuek Thla, Sensok, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Phone: 855-92-987-714

Email: icapp@online.com.kh

Web: www.ica-cambodia.org

========================================

Indonesia

ICA Surabaya

Pastor John Taylor

ICA West : PTC Rooftop Parking garage 6th floor

Email: info@icasby.com

Web: www.icasby.com

Main Office:

Pakuwon Trade Centre (PTC) - Rooftop

Surabaya, Jawa Timur, Indonesia

Phone: 62-31-739-0962

Fax: 62-31-739-0963

..........................................................

ICC Bali

Pastor Don Butera

D'Topeng Kingdom Museum 3rd Floor, Jl.

Setia Budi 10, Simpang Siur, Bali

Phone:62-87-8321 00150

Web: www.iccbali.com

..........................................................

International Engllish Service Jakarta

Pastor Dave Kenney

Web: www.iesjakarta.org

IES Central: CHUBB Square 9th Floor (UOB Plaza), JL MH Thamrin, Jakarta, 10230

Tel: 62-81-883-0656

IES as 4 sister churches in various areas on Jakarta. For more information about any of those churches, their venues and service times contact Pastor Dave Kenney at dave@iesjakarta.org or call +6281318-101101.

========================================

Japan

Iwakuni ICA - US Military

Pastors: Scott and Leah Schesser

3-14-36 Monzen-machi, Iwakuni-shi, Japan, 740-0031

Phone: 080-3881-7982

E-mail: scott.schesser@agmd.org

..........................................................

Neighborhood Assembly of God Church -US Military

Pastors: Christian and Leah Siangco

Route 330 between Awase & Camp foster – Kadena Airbase, Okinawa, Japan

Phone: (098) 932-8005

E-mail: pastor@Okinawachurch.com

Web: www.okinawachurch.com

..........................................................

Sasebo ICA - US Military

Pastors: Rich and Jean Oertel

23-25, Otakedaimachi, Sasebo-shi, Nagasaki, 857-1163 Japan

Phone: 0956-31-3074

E-mail: Richard.Oertel@ma.agwm.org

Web: https://www.facebook.com/SaseboICA

..........................................................

Tokyo ICA

Pastors: Bill and Carol Paris

Hi Tech Bld. 52(dF), 5-25-28 Hongo, Bunkyo-ku, Tokyo 113, Japan

Phone: 03(3940) 6691

E-mail: bill.paris@agmd.org

..........................................................

Tsukuba ICA

Pastors: Chris and Lindsey Carter

760-1, Furuku, Tsukuba-Shi, Ibaraki 305-0021 Japan

Phone: 0298-57-9006

E-mail: chris.carter@agmd.org

Web: www.tsukubachurch.com

..........................................................

Yokota ICA- US Military

Pastors: Rocky and Gina Racoma

1437 Kumagawa, Fussa, shi, Tokyo, 197-0003, Japan

Phone: (042) 551-4772

E-mail: office@yokotaica.org or rocky.racoma@agmd.org

Website: www.yokotaica.org

========================================

Taiwan

Agape ICA-Taipei

Pastors Ty & Cina Silva

Assemblies of God Center, #21 Chang Chun Road, 3F, Taipei, Taiwan 104

Phone: +886 (02) 2598-1009

E-mail: tsilva@agapeicataipei.org, csilva@agapeicataipei.org

Website: www.agapeicataipei.org

========================================

Thailand

International Christian Assembly, Bangkok

Pastor Chad Visca

Manoonpol Building 2, 11th Floor

2884/1 Petchburi Road Bangkok

Thailand 10320

Phone: 66 2-718-0603

Email: icabkk@loxinfo.co.th

Web: www.ica-bangkok.org

..........................................................

Phuket Christian Center

Pastor Brian J. Burton

74/123 Phunphon Rd, Phuket City, Phuket, Thailand

Phone: 66 (76) 246380-1

Email: bigdog@loxinfo.co.th

Web: www.phuketchristiancentre.org

===============================

Tonga

International Christian Assembly (ICA)

Pastors: Megan and Tatupu Fiti

P.O. Box 520

Phone: 011-676-24155

Email: megan.fiti@agmd.org

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon